Clarina Hocké

An experienced designer for your interior decor in Corsier.

Treat yourself to interior design in French-speaking Switzerland or abroad that expresses the inner you!

CH08 - Clarina Hocké - Geneva - Interior DesignOpen the door and let us greet you with a bottle of champagne...

Clarina Hocké studied at Parsons's School of Design in New York City, then did her Master of Science in Communication at Boston University and now works in Corsier in the canton of Geneva. After jobs in finance and human resources, the interior designer returned to her first love of art and interior design.

In a style inspired by nature and the environment, CH08 will redesign your apartment or house in a way that expresses the inner you. Through a preliminary meeting, Clarina Hocké will identify your taste and reproduce it in your rooms.

A home should be harmonious in terms of colour and energy. The philosophy of the design business consists of studying the fluidity from one room to the next.

Clarina Hocké - CH08 - Geneva - Interior DesignCH08 projects emerge from close collaboration between designer, client and architect. Clarina Hocké's objective is for you to enter your own home feeling at home!

Contact CH08 in Corsier to make your apartment as comfortable as a 5 star hotel!

Clarina Hocké

Une décoratrice expérimentée au service de votre intérieur à Genève.

Offrez-vous un intérieur qui vous ressemble en Suisse romande, ainsi qu'à l'étranger !

CH08 - Clarina Hocké - Genève - DécorationOuvrez la porte et laissez-vous accueillir par une bouteille de champagne...

Aujourd'hui à Corsier dans le canton de Genève, Clarina Hocké a étudié à Parsons's School of Design à New York City, puis fait son master en Science de la communication à Boston University. Après des emplois dans la finance et les ressources humaines, la décoratrice d'intérieur revient à ses premiers amours : l'art et la décoration intérieure.

Dans un style s'inspirant de la nature et de l'environnement, CH08 redessine votre appartement ou votre maison à votre image. Grâce à un entretien préalable, Clarina Hocké cerne vos goûts et les reproduit dans vos pièces.

Une maison doit être harmonieuse en matière de couleurs et d'énergie. La philosophie de l'entreprise de décoration consiste en une fluidité étudiée d'une pièce à l'autre.
 

 


Clarina Hocké - CH08 - Genève - DécorationLes projets de CH08 naissent d'une collaboration étroite entre la décoratrice, le client et l'architecte. L'objectif de Clarina Hocké est que vous entriez dans votre propre foyer en vous sentant chez vous !

Contactez CH08 à Corsier pour rendre votre appartement aussi confortable qu'un hôtel cinq étoiles !